Disaster Recovery for Kubernetes on Red Hat OpenShift

June 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM GMT

Forward-looking enterprises are rapidly adopting Red Hat OpenShift to build and run mission-critical applications across public and private clouds. But how do you address data mobility, including disaster recovery, a non-negotiable business requirement for enterprise applications, and avoid limiting your organization's adoption of OpenShift?

In this webinar, we talk about:
  • Strategies for moving data between OpenShift environments for application migration, blue-green deployments, and more
  • How synchronous and asynchronous replication can be used in different scenarios for data protection and when to use each
  • How PX-DR provides Zero RPO failover between metro-area OpenShift data centers
  • How PX-DR also provides additional business continuity across any geography with continuous backups

Speakers:


  
Michael Ferranti
VP of Product Marketing,
Portworx

Ryan Wallner
Technical Advocate, Portworx




Date and time
June 27, 2019
10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM GMT

© Portworx, Inc.