Data Security for Kubernetes

July 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM GMT

Forward-looking enterprises are rapidly adopting Kubernetes to build and run mission-critical applications across public and private clouds. But how do you address data security, a non-negotiable business requirement for enterprise applications, and avoid limiting your organization's adoption of Kubernetes?

In this webinar, we talk about:
  • Why Data Security is essential to get the most out of your Kubernetes investment
  • How to enable container-granular authorization, authentication, encryption, and ownership for Kubernetes volumes
  • Importance of Role-Based Access Control (RBAC) when it comes to data access methodologies and how to integrate them with a corporate authorization and authentication system

Speaker:


  
Prashant Rathi
Director of Product Management,
Portworx





Date and time
July 11, 2019
10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM GMT

© Portworx, Inc.