Running enterprise Kubernetes stateful applications in multi- and hybrid-cloud environments

May 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM GMT

Cloud native production workloads running on Kubernetes are often backed by stateful services such as databases. Ensuring your data is secure, available, and protected is not a trivial problem - especially when your Kubernetes clusters are distributed across public and private clouds.

In this webinar, we will cover:
  • How to run stateful applications in multi- and hybrid-cloud Kubernetes environments
  • Latest techniques for data security, disaster recovery, migrations, auto-scaling, and blue-green deployments
  • Live demo of deployment of Platform9 Managed Kubernetes, Portworx, and install/run a stateful application and perform a migration

Speakers:


  
Michael Ferranti
VP of Product Marketing,
Portworx

Kamesh Pemmaraju
Head of Product Marketing, Platform9


Peter Fray
Chief Technologist, Platform9
Date and time
May 16, 2019
10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM GMT

© Portworx, Inc.