NEW PORTWORX WEBINAR:

Don’t manage container
infrastructure, just build your apps.
Learn how with Portworx Release 1.2.
Portworx is the breakthrough container solution that automates the deployment and operations of data services at scale. With Portworx, you can manage any database or stateful service on any infrastructure using any container scheduler. You get a single data management layer for all your stateful services, no matter where they run.
 
Now, Release 1.2 adds even more features that users like you have asked for, including:
  • Multi-cloud backup in case of site or cloud failure
  • BYOK encryption for military-grade security
  • Prometheus integration for infrastructure monitoring and alerting
  • Fast and easy AWS auto-scaling
If you want to focus on building and scaling your apps instead of tinkering with infrastructure, join us for this informative webinar. Register now for your chance to win an Oculus Rift during the presentation!

Presenters:

Eric Han
VP of Product Marketing, Portworx

Venkat Ramakrishnan
VP of Engineering, Portworx
Date and time:
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
11:00 - 11:45 AM PST
2:00 – 2:45 PM EST
6:00 – 6:45 PM GMT